Diversity is in our DNA

Faculty

Timothy A. Becker

Associate Professor of Practice, Mechanical Engineering

Call: 928-523-1468

Email: Tim.Becker@nau.edu

Ryan O. Behunin

Assistant Professor, Applied Physics and Materials Science

Call: 928-523-0443

Email: Ryan.Behunin@nau.edu

Cindy C. Browder

Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Call: 928-523-9062

Email: Cindy.Browder@nau.edu

Bertrand F. Cambou

Professor, Applied Physics and Materials Science

Call: 928-523-7824

Email: Bertrand.Cambou@nau.edu

Ying-Chen Chen

Assistant Professor, School of Informatics, Computing and Cyber Systems

Call: 928-523-5349

Email: ying-chen.chen@nau.edu

Constantin Ciocanel

Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Call: 928-523-2439

Email: Constantin.Ciocanel@nau.edu

Heidi Feigenbaum

Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Call: 928-523-5326

Email: Heidi.Feigenbaum@nau.edu

John G. Gibbs

Associate Professor, Applied Physics and Materials Science

Call: 928-523-1916

Email: John.Gibbs@nau.edu

Stephanie Hurst

Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Call: 928-523-6204

Email: Stephanie.Hurst@nau.edu

Robert S. Kellar

Associate Professor of Practice, Biological Sciences

Call: 928-523-9311

Email: Robert.Kellar@nau.edu

Andrew T. Koppisch

Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Call: 928-523-8893

Email: Andy.Koppisch@nau.edu

Naomi Lee

Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry

Call: 928-523-7379

Email: Naomi.Lee@nau.edu

Gerrick E. Lindberg

Associate Professor, Applied Physics and Materials Science

Call: 928-523-3897

Email: Gerrick.Lindberg@nau.edu

Mark J. Loeffler

Associate Professor, Astronomy & Planetary Sciences

Call: 928-523-0369

Email: Mark.Loeffler@nau.edu

Christopher John Mann

Associate Professor, Applied Physics and Materials Science

Call: 928-523-9542

Email: Christopher.Mann@nau.edu

Jennifer S. Martinez

Professor, Applied Physics and Materials Science
Director, ¡MIRA!

Call: 928-523-4304

Email: Jennifer.Martinez@nau.edu

Gabriel A. Montaño

Professor, Applied Physics and Materials Science

Call: 928-523-2353

Email: Gabriel.Montano@nau.edu

Inès Montaño

Associate Professor, Applied Physics and Materials Science

Call: 928-523-0418

Email: Ines.Montano@nau.edu

Jennifer L. Wade

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Call: 928 523-1528

Email: jennifer.wade@nau.edu

Robert L. Whetten

Professor, Applied Physics and Materials Science

Call: 928-523-5517

Email: Robert.whetten@nau.edu

Miguel José Yacamán

Regents Professor, Applied Physics and Materials Science

Call: 928-523-5518

Email: Miguel.Yacaman@nau.edu

Research Faculty

Matthew Montoya Rush

Assistant Research Professor, Applied Physics and Materials Science

Call: 928-523-6296

Email: Matthew.Rush@nau.edu

    Gregory Uyeda

    Laboratory/Research Facility Administration Manager, Applied Physics and Materials Science

    Call: 928-523-2625

    Email: Gregory.Uyeda@nau.edu